+03 3318 3729

Tuesday, 30 April 2013

The Design will be latest and the colourful to school bag , this model in market is special for kid  . The bag is high quality and Good Packaging Product . And the series bag is two color ( blue and Pink) .

Just Visit our Famcart Online Store 



Monday, 29 April 2013

This brand Proocam is a high quality and professional camera ball head.in Famcart Online Store 
This ballhead is made of black anodized aluminum and offer three operation knobs for precise locking, panning and tension controls.
The ball head tripod is simply professional and affordable.
Material: Black anodized aluminum. 
Ball Diameter: 36mm 
Height: 89mm 
Net Weight: 400g 
Max Loading Capacity: 8kg 

In the Famcart Online Store , we will provide new Product for the HD camera filter .  and this Filter special in market is HD Quality , for all Camera and DSLR Lens  .

The SUNLENS Pro-1 HD HMC UV Green Filter is nearly colorless and blocks UV radiation up to the limit of visible light. This uv filter can help protect your camera lens against dust, moisture, fingerprints, scratches and damage, It also provides basic reduction of UV light.

The Size Including  : 

1) 49mm http://famcart.com.my/sunlens-pro-1-hd-hmc-uv-green-filter-49mm.html

2) 52mm http://famcart.com.my/sunlens-pro-1-hd-hmc-uv-green-filter-52mm.html

3) 55mm http://famcart.com.my/sunlens-pro-1-hd-hmc-uv-green-filter-55mm.html

4) 58mm http://famcart.com.my/sunlens-pro-1-hd-hmc-uv-green-filter-58mm.html

5) 62mm  http://famcart.com.my/sunlens-pro-1-hd-hmc-uv-green-filter-62mm.html

6) 67mm http://famcart.com.my/sunlens-pro-1-hd-hmc-uv-green-filter-67mm.html

7) 72mm http://famcart.com.my/sunlens-pro-1-hd-hmc-uv-green-filter-72mm.html

8) 77mm  http://famcart.com.my/sunlens-pro-1-hd-hmc-uv-green-filter-77mm.html

9) 82mm  http://famcart.com.my/sunlens-pro-1-hd-hmc-uv-green-filter-82mm.html

New Mobile phone USB Power Bank -Pisen TS-D043 Power Station Model 10000Mah in Famcart  Online Store .

Special Long Life Power Station in Market

Description :

Built-in full smart devices voltage identification IC, automatically identifies the voltage and current for iPad, mobile phones, cameras and other digital products, Effective Charging
High-capacity 18650 cells, capacity 10000mAh, Durable. Supports quick Charging, no effect on memory, up to 1000 charge cycles. 
Special design for tablet PC, it can be used to charge iPad, iPad2, Samsung P1000, P1010 and other, This includes 5V output for tablet PCs, Mobile Phones, mp3,mp4, PSP and others digital products.
Ability to charge two devices at the same time, double standard USB output, suitable for more than 95% of the brands of mobile phones on the market. 
Single USB1 output
1A Devices:HTC,Samsung,Nokia,Sony Ericsson,LG,Blackberry,MOTO and most of the mobile phones which need DC5V-1A input.
Single USB2 output
2A Devices: iPhone,iPad,iPod and other apple products which need DC5V-1A~2A input.
Double USB output
1A for Devices that require 2 inputs at a single time
Built-in batteries: 4 x 2500mAh
Package Contains :
1 x Apple data and charging cable, 
1 x Mini USB data and charging cable, 
1 x Micro USB data and charging cable.

Famcart.com.my Is provide more of Consumer Electronic Product , and we are improve all the product to be easy and fast to family and office use . to more product info just visit our Consumer Electronic Category in Famcart 

The Product including  : 

Sunday, 28 April 2013

The Famcart provide Mobile Accessories Product , and we are update the new design case and special accessories for Mobile Table. And we also provide more brand case and model .

The accessories of mobile product including :

HTC Phone Case  http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/htc-phone-case
Nokia Phone Case  http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/nokia-phone-case
Sony Phone Case  http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/sony-phone-case
Apple I Phone / I Pad Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/apple-i-phone-i-pad-case/i-pad-3-case-the-new-ipad
I Pad 3 Case (The new Ipad ) http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/apple-i-phone-i-pad-case/i-pad-3-case-the-new-ipad
I Pad Mini Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/apple-i-phone-i-pad-case/i-pad-mini-case
I Phone 3/3S Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/apple-i-phone-i-pad-case/i-phone-3-3s-case
I Phone 4/4S Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/apple-i-phone-i-pad-case/i-phone-4-4s-case
I Phone 5/5S Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/apple-i-phone-i-pad-case/i-phone-5-5s-case
Galaxy Note 10.1 Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/samsung-phone-tab-case/galaxy-note-10-1-case
Galaxy Note 2 II Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/samsung-phone-tab-case/galaxy-note-2-ii-case
Galaxy Note Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/samsung-phone-tab-case/galaxy-note-case
Galaxy S2 II Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/samsung-phone-tab-case/galaxy-s2-ii-case
Galaxy S3 III Case  http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/samsung-phone-tab-case/galaxy-s3-iii-case
Galaxy Tab 10.1" Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/samsung-phone-tab-case/galaxy-tab-10-1-case
Galaxy Tab 7" Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/samsung-phone-tab-case/galaxy-tab-7-case
Galaxy Tab 7.7" Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/samsung-phone-tab-case/galaxy-tab-7-7-case
Galaxy Tab 8.9" Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/samsung-phone-tab-case/galaxy-tab-8-9-case
Galaxy Tab2 10.1 " Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/samsung-phone-tab-case/galaxy-tab2-10-1-case
Galaxy Tab2 7" Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/samsung-phone-tab-case/galaxy-tab2-7-case
Samsung Others Case http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/samsung-phone-tab-case/samsung-others-case
Apple Charger  http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/phone-table-charger/apple-charger
BlackBerry Charger  http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/phone-table-charger/blackberry-charger
HTC Charger  http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/phone-table-charger/htc-charger
Samsung Charger  http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/phone-table-charger/samsung-charger
Power Bank  http://famcart.com.my/mobile-table/phone-table-other-accessories/power-bank
The Famcart will provide more category Camera product . and we are in future we will provice more professional camera product .

The Camera Product Including category :

AA Battery /Charger http://famcart.com.my/cameras/aa-battery-charger
Battery Grip  http://famcart.com.my/cameras/battery-grip
Body & Rear Lens Cap  http://famcart.com.my/cameras/body-and-rear-lens-cap
Camera Accessories  http://famcart.com.my/cameras/camera-accessories
Camera bag  http://famcart.com.my/cameras/camera-bag
Camera Battery http://famcart.com.my/cameras/camera-battery
Camera Battery Charger http://famcart.com.my/cameras/camera-battery-charger
Camera Lens http://famcart.com.my/cameras/camera-lens
Camera Package Set http://famcart.com.my/cameras/camera-package-set
Camera Strap  http://famcart.com.my/cameras/camera-strap
Cleaning Tools http://famcart.com.my/cameras/cleaning-tools
Dry Cabinet /Dry Box http://famcart.com.my/cameras/dry-cabinet-dry-box
Flash /Speedlight  http://famcart.com.my/cameras/flash-speedlight
Flash Accessories http://famcart.com.my/cameras/flash-accessories
Lens Adaptor http://famcart.com.my/cameras/lens-adaptor
Lens Cap/Lens Cover http://famcart.com.my/cameras/lens-cap-lens-cover
Lens Case http://famcart.com.my/cameras/lens-case
Lens FIlter http://famcart.com.my/cameras/lens-filter
Lens Hood http://famcart.com.my/cameras/lens-hood
Memory Card  http://famcart.com.my/cameras/memory-card
Professional Tripod http://famcart.com.my/cameras/professional-tripod
Reflector http://famcart.com.my/cameras/reflector
Remote Control /Shutter Release http://famcart.com.my/cameras/remote-control-shutter-release
Screen Protector http://famcart.com.my/cameras/screen-protector
Square Filter System http://famcart.com.my/cameras/square-filter-system
Studio Equipment http://famcart.com.my/cameras/studio-equipment
Trigger http://famcart.com.my/cameras/trigger
Videography http://famcart.com.my/cameras/videography
Walkie Talkie http://famcart.com.my/cameras/walkie-talkie
Waterproof /Case http://famcart.com.my/cameras/waterproof-case

Thursday, 25 April 2013

famcart.com.my found at 2012 years , and to let more customer and buyer know more about product status and some latest promotion information .  we are create a new Facebook page and twitter  for social network market

We are post and update information and promotion in everyday  .  in the future we also use more social .

Need more early info from Famcart just Follow Us.

Wednesday, 24 April 2013

Easy for say ,
www.Famcart.com.my is marketing place Online accessories store in Malaysia , and our company Econ Technology since on 2009 , Our mission is to Improve Online Shopping to be easy and safe.

In 2012 , we started a new Online Store : http://www.famcart.com.my  to provide all the actual shop to Online platform.

Our Customer Base on Family and Lifestyle Product . Our mission is every one also can online shopping anything and anytime  .

www.famcart.com.my online Provide accessories product to  to worldwide platform market .
product of phone mobile , camera, kitchen , fashion. hardware , office , laptop pc ,it , toys ,etc

Our Product
Regarding product , we are focus in low Price and High Quality Product  .
in the future we will focus in Product Accessories ,
our Main Product category is  :
1) Camera Accessories
2) Mobile and Table accessories
3) Laptop & PC Accessories
4) Hardware
5) Fashion
6) Travel accessories and bag
7) Office Equipment
8) Kicthen Accessories
9) Kid Toy and Equipement

Our Social market to get the latest information
Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/famcart 
Twitter : http://www.twitter.com/famcart 

Popular Posts

Facebook Like

Follow Us

Stay Connect :

Fujitsu Battery